latest news
 12 Nov 5 tips to learn a foreign language quickly
Communicating with people from other countries, we often face a language barrier. The language of Lo...

 26 Apr EU offers visa liberalization for Ukraine
EU offers visa liberalization for Ukraine The European Commission offers to introduce visa free r...


Lady_in_red111

Lady_in_red111: Natalia: I am very positive and easy going person, ha...

Lady_in_red111
37 y/o female, Aries
Ternopil, Ukraine
Russian(Fluent)
Self- employed
Have no children
Last online: 2017-05-25 10:51:11
5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
ID: 1000351741
Friends:
...
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 1466
Description:
I am very positive and easy going person, have a lot of true friends. I like to travel very much. I have visited a lot of European countries. I am waiting for person for whom I can cook all my best recipes. If I meet a person who loves me, Ill do everything for him to make him happy.
Ideal match description:
I want to see an easygoing person next to me, who can love me and can give me a lot of happiness, a man I can trust. I like men that can be true and reliable in relationships, who have goals in life.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill