latest news
 12 Mar Russian statistics show increase in marriages with foreigners
Over the past decade, the number of marriages with foreigners has increased several times in Moscow ...

 25 May Some large Russian websites are blocked in Ukraine
On May 16, the Ukrainian President Petro Poroshenko signed a decree to expand the sanctions against ...


Milk_and_Honey94: Elena: I am a very passionate and straight-forward p...

24 y/o female, Gemini
Simferopol, Russia
English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
Have no children
Last online: 2018-08-15 13:59:26
5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
ID: 1000785282
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-50
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 1043
I am a very passionate and straight-forward person! It is everywhere-in my study, in my goals, in my relationships with people. If I do something I put all myself into it. I’m not afraid to work hard for achieve my goals. I have got the category in swimming, I learnt to drive a car and I became a student in one of the most prestigious universities in the countrySmile
When I was a child I had a dream to become a lawyer as my father. To follow my father's footsteps, so to say. Then while growing I changed my dream into becoming a dentist like my mum. I like my profession and I ‘m going to have my private cabinet. I will go to work on a pink bike with a backet on the front)))
Ideal match description:
Looking for a man to share each other’s life, dreams and goals with. A man who is respectful, thoughtful, loving and a romantic. I need a man who want to share with me all the beautiful moments that life would bestow upon us, the beautiful moments that we would share together and would want to feel the same happiness that I feel !!!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-04-11 16:35:16Your Monica Beluchi!:)960 x 7202:24307 kB/sView