latest news
 12 Jun Lockdown. The Ukrainians began to sleep more, to cook food and watch movies
ociologists noted during the lockdown period, the Ukrainians began to spend much more time sleeping,...

 25 May 2 million migrant workers came back to Ukraine: the Cabinet of Ministers devised a plan to keep them
While the virus is ruining the economies of many countries, Ukraine is trying to take advantage of t...



Elena_Happiness

Elena: I know what happiness is and I have full of i...

Elena_Happiness
35 y/o female, Gemini
Zhitomir, Ukraine
Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
teacher
Have 1 children
Last online: 2020-07-04 20:59:30
7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
ID: 1001353902
Friends:
...
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship  
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 188
Description:
I know what happiness is and I have full of it inside of me. I am ready to share my joy and happiness with everybody so my friends find me as a funny and cheerful lady. I have a son who always keeps me active and energetic. But I wish to have a real and big family and this is the reason I am here.
Ideal match description:
First of all I want my Man to accept me the way I am. I know that it is too difficult to build ideal relations though the most important things in serious relations are mutual understanding and respect. Agree?
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-11-11Romantic time .. I need you 854 x 480 3:20View
2017-12-20My Christmas mood... 640 x 368 3:49View
2018-07-26Summer is on!! 1280 x 720 3:45View