latest news
 6 Feb Ukrainian girls crowd dating agencies willing to get married abroad
As the political situation in the country has changed, Ukrainian women have also changed their marri...

 12 Mar Russian statistics show increase in marriages with foreigners
Over the past decade, the number of marriages with foreigners has increased several times in Moscow ...



Jezzie

Jezzie: Jesmond: I am looking for a woman that is willing to s...

Jezzie
55 y/o male, Leo
Marsascala, Malta
English(Fluent), Italian(Fluent)
Manager
Have 2 children
Last online: 2015-04-25 11:00:56
ID: 1000143132
Friends:
...
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Religion Catholic
Marital status Separated
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-40
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 31
Description:
I am looking for a woman that is willing to share a laugh and a good time. I am busy with work, but always find time for others. I am the family type man. I like both outside activities, like BBQ's, or a nice walk along the promenade or beach, but I like the indoors also. A nice dinner for 2, and sit in front of the T.V. with a glass of wine, is also a fantastic idea. The importance is that I am the spur of the moment guy, and hate planning for the future. I only like to plan for the immediate future, and not the far away. I want to live life, and not exist, always thinking of what could happen in 10 years time.
Ideal match description:
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Italian: I am advanced in every skill