latest news
 6 Feb Ukrainian girls crowd dating agencies willing to get married abroad
As the political situation in the country has changed, Ukrainian women have also changed their marri...

 12 Mar Russian statistics show increase in marriages with foreigners
Over the past decade, the number of marriages with foreigners has increased several times in Moscow ...



Night_Flower96

Night_Flower96: OKsana: By my nature I’m soft and calm person. I’m li...

Night_Flower96
23 y/o female, Gemini
54000, Ukraine
English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
Hairdresser
Have no children
Last online: 2019-02-23 14:26:42
2.00 credit(s) to open a letter
ID: 1001257301
Friends:
...
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.7
votes: 71
Description:
By my nature I’m soft and calm person. I’m like a little downy cat at first look and at the same time I’m passionate inside. I am a very energetic and optimistic girl. I have a lot of friends. They are sure that I can find way out in any difficult situation. I like to bring joy and hope to everyone who needs it. I can be humors, serious, thoughtful or careless, as every woman. I like rest in fresh air. I like roller-skating. I like to go to the cinema and theatre. I think theatre is a special world which fills you with great energy. When I have special mood, I write poems… Wink)
Ideal match description:
I’m looking for a man who can love and be careful, kind and sincere, the man who will share joy and sadness with me. I’d like to be on the top of happiness with him. Not everyone can climb up on this top. I’d like to do it only with my loved man.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill