latest news
 22 Dec Entry Regulations for Ukraine
We thought we'd post this update from Ukrainian authorities.  The information should be actual...

 25 Jan Who can visit Ukraine now and how to do it right
Ukraine is open to citizens from all countries without exception. If you are a foreigner and come on...


Val: My life story is not very happy, but I guess ...

25 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
Zaporizhzhia, Ukraine
without children
Last online: 2023-06-03 20:15:54
ID: 1001820639
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
My life story is not very happy, but I guess I am ready to share it.
In short- I come from a large family where nobody wanted kids and nobody cared for them, so we grew up on our own. My grandma took care of me and my siblings. My childhood was difficult.
But I believe it can be different. Since I was a little girl I've been dreaming of creating my own happy family, of giving my love to my husband. I am not looking for a daddy to protect me, I am a grown-up woman, I am looking for an equal partner.
Ideal match description:
Someone who is looking for serious relations, not a penpal or an affair.
I wan't lucky to meet a decent partner. Men hurt me, I trust easy, open up and then burnt.
But I want to give it a chance and try to find the one who believes in love and relations just like me. I know you are somewhere there looking for me too.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-11-01in the kitchen720 x 1280 0:28View