latest news
 6 Feb Ukrainian girls crowd dating agencies willing to get married abroad
As the political situation in the country has changed, Ukrainian women have also changed their marri...

 12 Mar Russian statistics show increase in marriages with foreigners
Over the past decade, the number of marriages with foreigners has increased several times in Moscow ...



chiefeng

chiefeng: Frank: I guess I'm pretty self-reliant and confident...

chiefeng
60 y/o male, Virgo
Copenhagen, Denmark
Danish(Fluent), English(Fluent)
Technical Manager
Have no children
Last online: 2014-04-03 21:41:22
ID: 1000181831
Friends:
...
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 38-47
Relationship Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 119
Description:
I guess I'm pretty self-reliant and confident, having reached a mature age and the knowledge that comes with it, but also still with some of the shyness of young age. Tall and muscular in pretty good shape, loving all outdoors, especially sailing. Looking for a life partner to love.
Ideal match description:
The ideal is a sensitive, sensual and intelligent woman who acts and dresses feminine, but also likes to explore the outdoors
My languages skills:
Danish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill