latest news
 6 Feb Ukrainian girls crowd dating agencies willing to get married abroad
As the political situation in the country has changed, Ukrainian women have also changed their marri...

 12 Mar Russian statistics show increase in marriages with foreigners
Over the past decade, the number of marriages with foreigners has increased several times in Moscow ...


nomaek: jimmy: im a guy with a hugh heart (also have somethi...

41 y/o male, Aquarius
norrtälje, Sweden
English(Good), Swedish(Fluent)
Have 1 children
Last online: 2016-02-26 18:59:44
ID: 1000390829
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Marital status Single
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-38
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 7
im a guy with a hugh heart (also have something else that are huge hahaha) very easy going with a calm temper. Love to take a walk, swim, scuba dive and drive my motorcykle on my free time i also play with my son as much as i can , hes always prio 1 for me... a big hug and a kiss to all that take there time to read my profile =)
Ideal match description:
i want to meet a woman with a big heart that know what love is....u have to be an active person and like to do stuff, its an plus if u like adventure....and u should not be affraid of sit behind me on my bike =)...and ofc love children as i have a very nice and cute son =)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Swedish: I am advanced in every skill