latest news
 27 Oct Russian vaccine was discussed in The Lancet. Can we use it now?
Russian scientists have published an article in the authoritative scientific journal "The Lancet" ab...

 15 Aug Ukraine has updated the list of countries in the "red" and "green" zones
On August 14 the Ministry of Health published the updated list of countries in the "red" and "green"...



Garry007

Garry_browning: OUTDOOR GUY,RETIRED,LOVE THE COUNTRY LIFE,WIL...

Garry007
65 y/o male, Zodiac: Pisces
somerset, United Kingdom
English
marine engineer
2 children
Last online: 2012-06-28 20:16:58
ID: 1000476261
Friends:
...
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 7
Description:
OUTDOOR GUY,RETIRED,LOVE THE COUNTRY LIFE,WILL HIKE ,FISH,DO ANYTHING MY PARTNER WILL DO,LOOKING FOR 1 ON 1,I WEIGH 175 LBS,IF YOU WEIGH MORE THAN I DO I WONT BE INTERESTED.LOVE TO EAT AT GREAT PLACES AND Love to cuddle, kiss, hold hands , go for long walks,Eager to please my partner in any way she likes. Love the bike, Walks in the rain, very sensual tall,dark, and well you be the judge of hanson Smile. Love...
Ideal match description:
someone loving an down to earth