latest news
 25 Jan Who can visit Ukraine now and how to do it right
Ukraine is open to citizens from all countries without exception. If you are a foreigner and come on...

 27 Oct Russian vaccine was discussed in The Lancet. Can we use it now?
Russian scientists have published an article in the authoritative scientific journal "The Lancet" ab...



Karate

Anvar: Я не женат и не был женатым. Детей нет. Живу ...

Karate
46 y/o male, Zodiac: Libra
Цюрих, Switzerland
Russian(Fluent), German(Fluent), English(Fluent)
To be added
without children
Last online: 2021-11-25 15:07:16
ID: 1001562263
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Religion Moslem
Marital status Single
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.2
votes: 154
Description:
Я не женат и не был женатым. Детей нет. Живу с 1997 года в Германии, далее в Швейцарии.
Я вице - президент швейцарского концерна. Занимаюсь торговлей: хлопком, нефть, нефтепродукты, химия, цветные металлы, текстиль, мрамор и гранит.
Являюсь трехкратным чемпионом Швейцарии по таэквондо ИТФ. 2013 - году стал чемпионом Узбекистана по спарингу. У меня черный пояс 2 - дан.
Пишу диссертацию в Бременском университете на немецком языке. Много читаю. Люблю кино.
Сам мусульманин, не курю, не пью, не ем свинину. Ищу себе красавицу.
Мне грамотная и красивая жена нужна!
Ideal match description:
To be added