latest news
 12 Mar Russian statistics show increase in marriages with foreigners
Over the past decade, the number of marriages with foreigners has increased several times in Moscow ...

 25 May Some large Russian websites are blocked in Ukraine
On May 16, the Ukrainian President Petro Poroshenko signed a decree to expand the sanctions against ...



Mortey

Mortey: Mortey: Hello there... I´m a young(?) man at 51 year...

Mortey
56 y/o male, Scorpio
Odense, Denmark
Danish(Fluent), English(Good), German(Intermediate)
Agriculturral machinery production
Have 2 children
Last online: 2014-05-14 17:11:30
ID: 1000021418
Friends:
...
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Education Some grad school
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-54
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Description:
Hello there...
I´m a young(?) man at 51 years, I have two girls at almost 24, and one at 11 living by me, Keywords; Trust, family, harmoy...the basic stuff..

I´m into nature, my houses, kids, a rather quiet life, but a little party with friends and relatives is nice, fishing, gardening, my work...and a lot more. Let´s write and then find out... Cool
Ideal match description:
Not a 24-7 party type....
My languages skills:
Danish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet