latest news
 25 Jan Who can visit Ukraine now and how to do it right
Ukraine is open to citizens from all countries without exception. If you are a foreigner and come on...

 27 Oct Russian vaccine was discussed in The Lancet. Can we use it now?
Russian scientists have published an article in the authoritative scientific journal "The Lancet" ab...



Mr_Spikey

Kjartan: I am a very easy going person i don´t ask muc...

Mr_Spikey
39 y/o male, Zodiac: Aquarius
Reykjavík, Iceland
Icelandic(Fluent), English(Fluent), Swedish(Basic)
House painter
without children
Last online: 2014-01-18 05:09:58
ID: 1000652461
Friends:
...
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker Often
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-30
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 6
Description:
I am a very easy going person i don´t ask much from life other then a bit of happiness for my self and those i love and care for. im very hard to make upset or angry, i rather live life with a smile and make others smile if i can.
I am a very caring person i have a lot of love and kindness to give, even thou it may not make me sound very manly Razz i would love to sit in my sofa with a girl in my arms and cuddle over a movie Smile.

i love animals and have two cats my self, Juny which is a bit odd and likes to bring inside all the garbage she finds outside (i think there meant as gifts for me so i cant get mad at her)and her son Maximus which is probably the most calm and relaxed cat i have ever seen, he is a bit like me Very Happy

I have a lot of different interest from video games to learning about japanese culture and even took a evening class learning to speak japanese. and i am always open to try new things, currently im trying to sew leather and im also trying out archery.

To be honest i have no idea what else to say.. so i hope my ramblings
are enough for now Smile

Ideal match description:
some one who loves to smile and i can make laugh, dosent have to have the same interest as me as i love to learn about new things and people. hmmm i guess im just not very picky Rolling Eyes