latest news
 27 Oct Russian vaccine was discussed in The Lancet. Can we use it now?
Russian scientists have published an article in the authoritative scientific journal "The Lancet" ab...

 15 Aug Ukraine has updated the list of countries in the "red" and "green" zones
On August 14 the Ministry of Health published the updated list of countries in the "red" and "green"...



Robby13

Robert: Hello I am Rob a 45, yo male living in the UK...

Robby13
57 y/o male, Gemini
llanelli, United Kingdom
English
Pathology technician
1 child
Last online: 2012-04-06 01:20:57
ID: 1000030264
Friends:
...
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-49
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Description:
Hello I am Rob a 45, yo male living in the UK, I am divorced and have one daughter who is now away at collage,i have a good sense of humour and good personality,i enjoy scuba diving and most active sports, as well as eating out and Indian,chinese, Italian and others,and lots of cozy nights in, cuddled up on the settee with a loved one,
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a lady that is willing to relocate to the UK, must have a good sense of humour and loving personality, and most of all a nice smile, must want to settle down with a loving man and creat loving times