latest news
 12 Mar Russian statistics show increase in marriages with foreigners
Over the past decade, the number of marriages with foreigners has increased several times in Moscow ...

 25 May Some large Russian websites are blocked in Ukraine
On May 16, the Ukrainian President Petro Poroshenko signed a decree to expand the sanctions against ...



benoi2007

benoi2007: Benoit: My name is Benoit and I live in France (Paris...

benoi2007
46 y/o male, Taurus
Paris, France
French(Fluent), English(Good), German(Very bad)
Consultant
Have 2 children
Last online: 2012-04-06 06:53:16
ID: 1000016852
Friends:
...
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-30
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 3
Description:
My name is Benoit and I live in France (Paris).

I quite like sports (swim, bicycle, sail, diving, skiing, etc...), I also quite like cinema, photo, theatre, good restaurants, dancing. But what I prefer is to meet people, talking with them, exchange ideas, visions, and learning about them.

Physically ? i'm 190 cm tall, 76 kgs, dark eyes, dark hair. I don't smoke (and hate that).

But my main qualities are to be honnest, sincere and open minded. My main defaults are to be honnest, sincere and open minded (...) Wink

Then, I know almost nothing about you and you know almost nothing about me, but I know human relations are quite complexed and not easy, then who knows ? maybe we can learn a bit from one another, then become friends, then who knows what could happen after ? I'm trustful in life if we live it with feelings, and faith !!!
Ideal match description:
She first must be sincere, telling what she really thinks and feels, that's the base of everything for me. Then she must believe in her own feelings. She must like to talk too (I'm the rare man who likes to talk Wink))

Physically slim, she must understand I'm tall (190 cm), even if I know true feelings don't care about size.

But it takes a long time to know at each other, then if you feel like to write me : write me !!!
Exclamation
My languages skills:
French: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited