latest news
 6 Feb Ukrainian girls crowd dating agencies willing to get married abroad
As the political situation in the country has changed, Ukrainian women have also changed their marri...

 12 Mar Russian statistics show increase in marriages with foreigners
Over the past decade, the number of marriages with foreigners has increased several times in Moscow ...



familyman

familyman: Jose: I am a easygoing person, dreamer, romantic, a...

familyman
53 y/o male, Cancer
Madrid, Spain
Spanish(Fluent), English(Fluent), French(Intermediate)
owner of a travel agency
Have 1 children
Last online: 2012-04-06 06:57:56
ID: 1000018502
Friends:
...
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Marital status Divorced
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-27
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Description:
I am a easygoing person, dreamer, romantic, active, sporting person, sincere, joyful, tender, positive. I am good friend of my friends and you can trust on me.

I am the owner of a travel agency.

I am looking for a woman who will share life with me. I would like her will be my best friend, my lover, my wife, my partner and of course who travel all around the world with me!!! Very Happy
Ideal match description:
My languages skills:
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write but can't speak yet