latest news
 25 Mar The Importance of Making Your Woman Happy for Success in Love and Business
The successful relationships and thriving business often depend on your attitude to your other half....

 26 Feb 59 questions to ask a woman
What can you ask a woman to make her interested in you and not to seem trivial and boring? How not t...



lesislookingforalady

Les: I'm 6ft tall, 175lbs, dark blonde hair and bl...

lesislookingforalady
69 y/o male, Zodiac: Pisces
Johnstown, USA
English
Sales
with children
Last online: April 6, 2012
ID: 1000193914
Friends:
...
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children with children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 20-45
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I'm 6ft tall, 175lbs, dark blonde hair and blue eyes. I take excellent care of myself and everyone tells me I look younger than I am. I'm looking for someone that wants to have fun and enjoy life to it's fullest. Maybe someone who would love to ride on the back of my harley and take off for a day trip or for a weekend getaway or boating on the Sacandaga Lake.
Ideal match description:
Someone who likes to curl up on the couch to watch a movie or maybe a night on the town. Someone honest, down to earth, not controlling and just loves to spend time together. I have kids of my own and cherish every minute that I spend with them. Someone who has similar interest's, but yet likes to have time for herself.