latest news
 22 Dec Entry Regulations for Ukraine
We thought we'd post this update from Ukrainian authorities.  The information should be actual...

 25 Jan Who can visit Ukraine now and how to do it right
Ukraine is open to citizens from all countries without exception. If you are a foreigner and come on...


Nicolas: I'm a very open person, fun to be with and en...

48 y/o male, Zodiac: Capricorn
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Arabic(Fluent), English(Fluent), French(Good)
Director of Food and Beverage
without children
Last online: 2012-04-06 05:29:59
ID: 1000064855
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-30
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I'm a very open person, fun to be with and enjoy a good laugh and company of close friends. friendly and a family man, very protective over the people that i love. successful in my career, a hard worker and a good support for those who needs it. when in a relation i'm committed, dedicated and reliable, i never run from responsibility, i'm very sincere and always speak the truth.
Ideal match description:
Down to earth, funny, smart, passionate, sexy, likes to eat out bc i do that a lot, confident, likes to travel bc i do that often because of my work...