latest news
 6 Feb Ukrainian girls crowd dating agencies willing to get married abroad
As the political situation in the country has changed, Ukrainian women have also changed their marri...

 12 Mar Russian statistics show increase in marriages with foreigners
Over the past decade, the number of marriages with foreigners has increased several times in Moscow ...



zakzilla

zakzilla: zak: I confess that I haven't spent a great deal o...

zakzilla
31 y/o male, Libra
sicilia scordia, Italy
English(Good), Arabic(Basic), Italian(Good)
aluminuim fabricator
Have no children
Last online: 2012-04-05 19:00:04
ID: 1000449098
Friends:
...
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity African
Religion
Marital status
Education High School graduate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 23-45
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
Description:
I confess that I haven't spent a great deal of time preparing what I am going to write here, so I guess what I include comes from the heart.
I'm a person who continually strives to improve in all areas of my life...physically, intellectually, spiritually and emotionally. I believe that life is a journey. I love new experiences, whether it is a new restaurant or traveling to a new country. I feel that growth comes from stretching your world by living out of your comfort zone.
I am a positive person, always looking at the "positives" that can be gained from any life experience.My life has taken an unexpected detour that has brought me to this site. I choose to focus on the positive. I look forward to meeting people and enjoying new experiences that will take me out of my comfort zone.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a person who is confident in herself and about who she really is. She will value honesty and truthfulness. She will not hesitate to speak her mind, but do so in such a way as to not be insensitive to others.
Ideally, I would be attracted to a person who values her spirituality and family. I'm willing to be part of a noble family and. I would also love a person who values her faith and makes decisions based on these morals.
I love to run and exercise. I have found exercise to be a great way to relieve stress and stay fit. I would love to find someone who values physical fitness and works out on a regular basis.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Arabic: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Italian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics